Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Lawrence

Chris Lawrence

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lawrence
"Keely took time out of her day to resolve an issue I had with my old insurance provider and handled it masterfully. She was absolutely fantastic to work with and I would recommend her to anybody looking for a great agent. A++ Go Keely!!"
Profile photo of jacqueline ciesla

jacqueline ciesla

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline ciesla
"Very helpful Took time to explain till I understood."
Profile photo of Misty Nose

Misty Nose

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Nose
"They answer their phone when u need too talk to someone they are nice"
Profile photo of Rob n Crystal Shoraga

Rob n Crystal Shoraga

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob n Crystal Shoraga
"Great communication"
Profile photo of Andre Norwood

Andre Norwood

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Norwood
"Great service 👏"
Profile photo of Deep Cee

Deep Cee

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deep Cee
"Perfectly explained policy and procedures."
Profile photo of Roger Mcveigh

Roger Mcveigh

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Mcveigh
"Everyone I worked with were great! They all were very helpful."
Profile photo of Cheris Schuffler

Cheris Schuffler

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheris Schuffler
"Good insurance company which will save me a lot compared to the "other" company I was with! Keely and Olivia at State Farm were very Helpful, Knowledgeable, and Fair."
Profile photo of Ronald Mahan

Ronald Mahan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Mahan
"Very good and very helpful"
Profile photo of Rachel Swiney

Rachel Swiney

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Swiney
"Olivia was very friendly and very informative!"
Profile photo of Edward Cech

Edward Cech

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Cech
"Excellent service and Rates!!!!"
Profile photo of Darryl Dopson

Darryl Dopson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Dopson
"One word....AWESOME!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Cichella

Chuck Cichella

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Cichella
"Brady and Olivia were fantastic people to speak to and understand the State farm policy that was issued five stars all the way thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Darling

Robert Darling

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Darling
"Friendly, answered all my questions and saved me several hundred dollars with an added policy for personal belongings. I would recommend to talk with Connor and Olivia for you insurance quotes and questions."
Profile photo of susan Larson

susan Larson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan Larson
"Drew and Olivia are very good with their skills when talking to them they were both very polite and knew what they were talking about"
Profile photo of Mary Cargill

Mary Cargill

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cargill
"Smooth transition"
Profile photo of Jamie Larson

Jamie Larson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Larson
"They were very helpful and friendly. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Carrie Orwig

Carrie Orwig

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Orwig
"From beginning to end they made it simple, understandable, and quick"
Profile photo of Hector Avila

Hector Avila

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Avila
"Great service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jim Stanley

Jim Stanley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Stanley
"Agent Drew and Wecomer Olivia were professional, curteous, knowledgeable, and enjoyable to work with! Excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Shawnmarie Siem

Shawnmarie Siem

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnmarie Siem
"Olivia was awesome, explained my policy and coverage thank you"
Profile photo of gregory murry

gregory murry

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gregory murry
"Ashley was great help,she explained my policy and my coverage in detail to me also, she help cancel my old insurance policy and was very detail with explaining to customer service from my old policy and make sure that I receive my refund and showed me how to download my drive safe"
Profile photo of Karen B

Karen B

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen B
"Switched my insurance and got a great deal, and the transfer was done very well by Drew and Olivia!! Thanks for your help!!"
Profile photo of Drew Breuer

Drew Breuer

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Breuer
"Customer Service was great and cut my premiums by 1/3 with better insurance coverage. Great job Team!!"
Profile photo of Brent Bosie

Brent Bosie

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Bosie
"Brady Schroeder Insurance Agency is very professional Keeley and Olivia took care of all my questions and concerns and saved me money"