Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brady Schroeder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brady Schroeder

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Connelly

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Kelsey and then Brady. He was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with everything in our coverage. I appreciate the customer service and would recommend State Farm and Brady to anyone looking for insurance. Best deals and easy to work with."

David Madonia

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased home insurance remotely from Texas and Brady was awesome! Outstanding customer service and timely transaction. Thanks so much!"

Atheena Sims

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley E. has amazing customer service & is so helpful!"

Joel Hutchison

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Anna are top notch and are always helpful with any situation!!"

Mike Johnson

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable & efficient. Ashley has been great to work with!"

Linc Price

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks reached out to me and notified me subsequently of moving back to NY ,after sheetrocking a hostpital in Springfield Memorial Hospital System ,I'm welcome back anytime in the future . Ashley and others were and still is thee best ppl IN AMERICA. Lincoln Price of Tupperlake NY."

taylor cox

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan was absolutely amazing and the office looked so nice!"

Robin Hayes

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The professionalism & care with this group is nothing less than fantastic! I would recommend everyone to check them out! Very pleased."

Lukas Hamlin

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switch our auto insurance and Brady was great to work with through the entire process. He treated us like family from the start and made our choice to switch an easy one. Aside from Brady we dealt mainly with Ashley Eastman. She took the time to break down all of our different options and then searched to lock in multiple discounts that were applicable to my wife and I. In the end she was able to save us nearly $1,500 over our last insurer! Would definitely recommend to our friends."

Caroline Vanderkelen

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"While I haven’t talked directly with Brady, I can say that he has a great team. We just bought our first home and we were shopping around for home and auto bundle quotes. We thought we wanted to stay local, but no one could beat this location’s price. Ashley was extremely responsive and thorough with explaining everything to us. Insurance language is hard for me to understand, but Ashley made sure that I fully understood what we were agreeing to before moving on to the next steps. She even suggested things to add on to our policy that she thought would be beneficial for us, because she really wanted to help and make sure we were covered. During this stressful time in our lives, working with Brady’s team has honestly been a breeze. One less thing for us to worry about! I would highly recommend them."

Kenneth VanDorn

June 19, 2020

3  out of  5
"Ok very respectful and responding to your questions"

Chazz

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brady is super professional and so polite! I highly recommend him :)"

Chandrika Hickman

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brady is a person of integrity. He provides sound advice that is not only in your personal best interest, but also the best interest of your families future. Highly recommend him!"

Carrie VanSickel

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Brady at a State Farm office prior to him becoming an agent. Brady was great with our customers & knew exactly what product fit their needs. He was a HUGE asset to our office & I know he will do great things in his own agency!"

Morgan Carnes

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Really cares about his costumers!"

Aviance Webb

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brady is driven, courteous, polite, and a true businessman all qualities that anyone should want in their State Farm agent!!"

Alexandria Isenhart

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"So polite and extremely professional!!! Won't be going anywhere else for insurance!!"